confession

Okay, I was on Twitter the other day and clicked a link that directed me to my FACEBOOK PAGE!! OMG I was doing so well with my Lent too.  I couldn’t believe that after 20+ days, my account was still automatically logging me in.  Anywho, I feel super guilty about it – and I didn’t even check my feed.  I did however check my inbox (it’s like email right?!).  I didn’t respond to any messages because after reading the titles I felt oober guilty and clicked out of the webpage.  At any rate, I will keep at it… and even though I had a minor slip up – it’s not like I purposely logged on to my FB account, right? right.

Phew, confession over.

About Momma-ista

I'm a wife and mother ~ which is mainly what you'll be reading about in this blog. A few fun facts: I have a new found passion for photography. I have a guilty pleasure of watching soap opera's and reality tv. I'm in biz dev for my mom's company. Recently I started donating my time to New Way Ministries - it's a great cause, and I get to do what I love best - marketing!
This entry was posted in Rants, This and That. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment