Macro?

My weekly assignment for the photo a week challenge is “Macro”.  I have to admit that I just googled Macro to find out what exactly that even means.  The photo’s that came up were close ups of flowers and bugs.  Well, as of right now i’m in Aruba.  I haven’t seen many flowers, and bugs freak me out… so maybe I’ll do a close up of a shell.  IDK  Boo is sleeping and i’m out on the porch watching the palm trees sway and the waves crash on to the beach.  I also have a perfect view of the swimming pool… which is where everyone is but me and Boo.  It’s okay though, i’m getting work done, and blogging. 🙂

About Momma-ista

I'm a wife and mother ~ which is mainly what you'll be reading about in this blog. A few fun facts: I have a new found passion for photography. I have a guilty pleasure of watching soap opera's and reality tv. I'm in biz dev for my mom's company. Recently I started donating my time to New Way Ministries - it's a great cause, and I get to do what I love best - marketing!
This entry was posted in This and That. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

