i LOVE christmas — FALALALALALALA

Our Family Christmas Tradition - going to a tree farm to get our Christmas tree. This was taken last year I was 15 weeks prego with Boo.

Sigh* went into Costco today and Christmas was everywhere – LOVE LOVE LOVE!  I bought my first Christmas CD of the season – two CD’s for $12.  Maybe i’m a sucker but I thought that was a spectacular deal.  PLUS the Husby didn’t even make fun of me for buying a Christmas CD… he was on cloud nine because he found this sweatshirt he “had to have” for $25… i’m like “you don’t need that you have a bazillion sweatshirts”, his response, “I do have a lot of sweatshirts, I don’t need this…but look at how cozy it is!” Hmm’kay, whatever makes you happy.

The whole reason we went to Costco in the first place was because boo needed some new jammies and Costco is the cheapest place to by 7 pairs (one for each day of the week obv – i’m a working mom, I do laundry on Saturdays!).  So I walk over to the disheveled pile of 0-24 Mo PJ’s and start tossing through the mess to find the coveted 9 Mo jammies.  There are none.  Quite literally zero.  And it isn’t because I didn’t look hard enough… I got frustrated so I looked up at the sign to further examine, and it says, “No 9 Mo”.  Seriously?  How can you order a bazillion jammies and not order ANY 9 Mo?  Stupid.  That was THEE ONLY size they didn’t have.  So, I scooped up a 6 Mo fleece XMAS PJ because obv I had to get something, i’m at Costco.  Boo’s wearing them right now.  He’s so soft and cuddly. ❤

I was going to post a picture of boo in his cozy PJ’s but Mom has the camera, therefore, i’m cameraless… can’t wait till my bday/Xmas present… (new camera…hopefully!)

About Momma-ista

I'm a wife and mother ~ which is mainly what you'll be reading about in this blog. A few fun facts: I have a new found passion for photography. I have a guilty pleasure of watching soap opera's and reality tv. I'm in biz dev for my mom's company. Recently I started donating my time to New Way Ministries - it's a great cause, and I get to do what I love best - marketing!
This entry was posted in This and That. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

